It's where Ada gets its news!
September 26, 2020

You are here

2019 HC court

Here are members of the 2019 Ada High School homecoming court.  From left, freshmen: Raeya Finn and Dylan Hartman; sophomores: Keegan Giddens and Hailey Robirds; juniors: Brevin Sizemore and Alexandra Bates; seniors: Ty Miller and Kendal Guagenti; Logan Conrad and Katie Butterfield; Reese Evans and Kianna Green; Kyle Zimmerly and Kelly Preston. Front, Jase Daft, Rett Ludwig, Jamarcus St. Laurent, Ansley Fetter, Brynn Christopher.