Local Elected Officials for the Village of Ada, Ohio

David Retterer, Mayor (term expires Dec. 31, 2019)

Village Council:

Terms through Dec. 31, 2019	Terms through Dec. 31, 2017
Cathy Cole	Don Fleming
Beth Fenton	Jeff Oestreich
	Bob Simmons
	Terry Keiser, appointed 8/4/2015

2016 Village Council appointments:

President of Council:	Jeff Oestreich
Finance Committee:	Don Fleming, Chair
	Cathy Cole
	Bob Simmons
Streets Committee:	Terry Keiser, Chair
	Cathy Cole
	Beth Fenton
Buildings & Grounds:	Bob Simmons, Chair
_	Don Fleming
	Jeff Oestreich
Safety:	Jeff Oestreich, Chair
	Beth Fenton
	Terry Keiser
Personnel:	Cathy Cole, Chair
	Don Fleming
	Bob Simmons
Utility:	Beth Fenton, Chair
	Jeff Oestreich
	Terry Keiser
Economic Development:	Bob Simmons
	Terry Keiser
Ambulance Board Council Representative:	Beth Fenton
Planning Commission Council	Jeff Oestreich
Representative:	
Regional Planning Comm. Representative:	Beth Fenton
Negotiation Committee Enterprise Zone:	Beth Fenton
Enterprise Review Committee:	Bob Simmons