It's where Ada gets its news!
September 26, 2020

You are here

Elite state champs!

Ada High School Winter Guard won the Elite Scholastic Open of the Ohio Indoor Performance Association competition in Wapakoneta on Saturday. Members include Jake Colwell, Samantha Crawford, Madison Preston, Gizem Tanriverdi, Lindsay Crouse, Madison Wright, Leona Dalton, Jacob Morgan, Daniel Nash, Jacob Bassitt, Kaylee Huffer, Olivia Hiester, Alyssa Wince, and Victoria Ross. Click here for a photo the junior Winter Guard team.