It's where Ada gets its news!
November 25, 2020

You are here

Honor roll, perfect attendance and President's Award winners

As the 2019-20 school year comes to a close

Ada Kindergarteners through fifth graders with perfect attendance this school year were recognized this week. In addition, students named to the President's Award list, having all A's during both years as fourth and fifth graders, were also honored.

And, the final honor roll of the school year was released. Certificates will be given to students in the fall when school returns.

President’s Award - All A’s during both 4th and 5th grade years
Andreasen, Brooklyn
Burgess, Callie
Cash, Kiera
Chrissobolis, Tim
Dysert, Kolton
Gibson, Alivia
Jordan, Reese
Preson, Dailah
Rush, Jacob
Stauffer, Tyler

Yearly Perfect Attendance
These students had perfect attendance for the 2019-2020 school year:

Alger, Fox
Wile, Charlie
Boedicker, Jordan
Onyekelu, Chiagoziem
Rush, Ben
Alger, Cash
Boedicker, Shay
Nawman, Bentley
Rickle, Rickle
Williams, Charity 
Mosler, Nathan
Schachter, Trinity
Lawrence, Zaiden
Mosler, Will
Onyekelu, Chimdalu
Purdy, Bryce
Schlachter, Selena
Slone, Breanna
Williams, Ashley
Gibson, Alivia
Rowold, Keziah

A and A-B honor roll students are listed below: