It's where Ada gets its news!
Ada Sports
January 27, 2020

You are here

1991 Ada boys of summer

Here's the Ada HS baseball team of 1991.

Front from left, Tim Allen*, Wade Evans, Troy Erickson*, Brian Gossard*, Craig Ward*, Matt East, James VanAtta, Sean Downing.

Standing from left, Coach Neal Dumbaugh, Mike Hatton*, Hans Strayer*, Marshall Traster, Jeff Lee*, Randy Preston, Bob Brush*, Mike Weller, Mike Conley, Assistant Coach Dave Allen.

*Letter winners.

(From collection of Leland Crouse)