It's where Ada gets its news!
May 25, 2020

You are here

1991 Ada Crunch U12 soccer champs

In 1991, the Ada Crunch U12 soccer team won the Black Swamp Soccer League tournament.

Team members, front from left, Randy Searson, Brooks Simon, Nate Ulrey, Chad Miller, Jeff Barnes, Luke Dearth, Jacob Conley and Justin Craig.

Standing from left, Lance Bolen, Coach Jim Ulrey, Shawn Lopez, Chuck Hazelton, Jason Kindle, Jeremy Searson, Heath Craig, Josh Conley, Jared Wolf and Coach Steve Kindle.

(From the collection of Leland Crouse)