You are here

Honorees at 2023 annual Ada Area Chamber of Commerce luncheon

On March 15, the Ada Area Chamber of Commerce recognized Carol Slane Florist as the Business of the Year, Wynn Hauenstein was selected as the recipient of the Chris Burns-DiBiasio "Making A Difference" Award for his work on the chamber's Punt, Pass and Kick competition, and Hays Insurance was recognized for 40 years in business. Pictured L-R) Lindsay Walden Hollar, chamber director, Chad Hays of Hays Insurance, Shannan Brown of Carol Slane Florist and Dylan Wood, Chamber V.P. and ONU Director of Alumni Relations.