It's where Ada gets its news!
September 28, 2021

You are here

School board meeting September 15

The Ada Exempted Village Schools board of education will hold its September 2021 meeting at 6 p.m., Wednesday, September 15.

Board members are Matt Gossman, President; Tom Dearth, Troy Erickson, Ronald Fleming and Dr. Amy Mullins.

Ada Exempted Village Schools: 725 W. North Ave., Ada, OH 45810.