You are here

Ada library board wraps up 2021 with Dec 13 meeting

Ada Public Library board of trustees will hold their final meeting of 2021 at 9 a.m. on Monday, December 13. Minutes of trustee meetings for 2021 and 2020 can be accessed at

Board of Trustees members:

President Bethany Spieth

Vice President Noah Ristau

Secretary Jamie Wills

Non-Office Member Erin Chrissobolis

Non-Office Member Connie Fleming

Non-Office Member Steve Johnson

Non-Office Member Ann Hamilton


Ada Public Library, 320 N. Main St., Phone: (419) 634-5246


Monday 10AM–8PM

Tuesday 10AM–8PM

Wednesday 10AM–8PM

Thursday 10AM–8PM

Friday 10AM–5PM

Saturday 10AM–2PM

Sunday Closed