It's where Ada gets its news!
August 9, 2020

You are here

Recognized by Ada chamber

Several new Ada chamber members were introduced and others were recognized during the Wednesday chamber breakfast meeting. From left, Deb Curlis, Melissa Ridinger, Mark Southward, Amanda Morrison, Lynn Rainsburg, Ladonna Roys, Tracy Scalfara and Dan Newkirk. CLICK HERE for a story on the meeting.