It's where Ada gets its news!
July 8, 2020

You are here

Jeff Oestreich will serve as Ada council president in 2016

Jeff Oestreich will serve at Ada council president in 2016. Oestreich was chosen for the position by council members at Tuesday's 2016 council reorganization meeting.

Other council committee appoints were also announced. Those committees are listed in an attachment at the bottom of this story.

Members of Ada council are:

Terms through Dec. 31, 2017
• Don Fleming
• Jeff Oestreich
• Bob Simmons
• Terry Keiser, appointed Aug. 4, 2015

Terms through Dec. 31, 2019
• Cathy Cole
• Beth Fenton

• David Retter, mayor, will serve through Dec. 31, 2019