It's where Ada gets its news!
March 31, 2020

You are here

Before the virus struck: Here's a Hardin Leadership story

Note: The Icon is slowing digging through its emails that patiently await posting as a result of the heavy volume of virus-related news.

This news items is from the Hardin Leadership. And, while the Leadership program is on hold, the Icon recognizes the many sponsors of the program. Watch the Icon for eventual follow-up on the program.

Scholarships were awarded to: 

Joel Capell, Mt. Victory, Kenton Rotary Sponsorship
Karen Harpster, Belle Center, Hardin County Community Foundation Sponsorship 
Catherine Osborne, Alger, Hardin County Community Foundation/Hardin Leadership Inc. Sponsorship 
Deb Oestreich, Ada, Kenton Hardin County Soroptimist International Sponsorship 
Jane Kraft, Alger, Hardin County Community Foundation Sponsorship, and
Paul Osborne, Alger, Klingler Family Sponsorship.  

Twenty other members join with these sponsorship winners including:
Lindsay Ault, Tice Construction 
Rachael Brennan, Lima Memorial Health Systems 
Micah Burkholder, Self-Employed 
Joseph Carl, Hardin County Sheriff's Office
Chase Clements, ALLMAX Software  
Kaitlyn Cornwell, Ohio Northern University 
Kristie Fay, HSLC
Kendrick Garmon, Hardin County Sheriff's Office 
Jenny Hildreth, WKTN/Home Town Media 
Ann Hood, Ohio Northern University
Samuel Hosteler, Stillwater Metal 
Kelly Jackson, Liberty National Bank
Stephanie Jolliff, Ridgemont Schools 
Ryan Kindell, ALLMAX Software Inc. 
Ryan Lane, Liberty National Bank 
Tricia Martino, Quest Federal Credit Union 
Samantha McNamee-Evans, Quest Federal Credit Union 
Melissa Moore, Upper Scioto Valley Schools
Brenda Roy, Hardin County CSEA, and
Lindsay Walden, Sheldon Gas Co.